Approved NOUN Study Centres with Contact Addresses

This is to inform you that the National Open University of Nigeria (NOUN) has published the list of approved NOUN study centres across the federation.

It has come to the notice of the university that some illegal study centres are being operated across the country. These fraudsters are using several means to extort money from undiscerning students while projecting a negative image of the National Open University of Nigeria.

NOUN Study Centres in North Eastern Nigeria

Centre CodePhotoCentreEmailCentre DirectorPhone No.
001Yola Study Centremtiling@noun.edu.ngTiling Marlin Yelyel (AG)08038053242
014Bauchi Study Centrebabdullahi@noun.edu.ngProf. Abdullahi Mohhammed Bello08060920525
015Maiduguri Study Centremohyahayaj@gmail.comDr Yahaya Mohammed07063827202
027Damaturu Study Centremmachina@noun.edu.ngDr. Machina MUHAMMED A.08036148866
030Jalingo Study Centrebwaziri@noun.edu.ngDr Bala K. Waziri (Ag Center)07037747322
031Gombe Study Centreabappah@noun.edu.ngDr. Bappah Adamu (Ag. Director)08069504259
048Community Study Centre, Gulakhhirki@noun.edu.ngMrs. Hawa B. Hirki (Ag Director)08035995868, 08053351282
063Bogoro Study Centresyalams@noun.edu.ngProf. Simon Yalams: Director09036845423,09094357427
063ACommunity Study Centre, Azarebmshelia@noun.edu.ngMr. Bulama Samson Mshelia (Ag. Director)08027610353,08027110353
080Wukari Study Centrezwada@noun.edu.ngDr. Zira B. Wada (Ag. Director)08142739421

NOUN Study Centres in North Western Nigeria

Centre CodePhotoCentreEmailCentre DirectorPhone No.Address
002Kano Study Centremishaq@noun.edu.ngMudassir Ishaq (Center Rep)08033551486Independence Road, Sauna-Dakata, Kano,
Kano State.
004Sokoto Study Centreaikpe@noun.edu.ngDr. Adakole Ikpe (Ag. Director)08033232155Shehu Shagari College of Education, Sokoto, Sokoto State.
017Katsina Study Centrebiro@noun.edu.ngDr. Babangida Iro08033540469After Katsina State House of Assembly, Kaita
Road, Katsina State
022Kaduna Study Centreaminuumar@noun.edu.ngDr. Aminu Umar08039606787Kaduna Campus (Old NETC) by Trade Fair
Complex, KM 4 Zaria Road, Kaduna,
Kaduna State.
029Dutse Study Centreaimam@noun.edu.ngDr. Aliyu U. Imam (Ag. Director)080345278253rd Floor Federal Government Secretariat,
Kiyawa Road, Dutse, Jigawa State
038NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Air Forcenmundi@noun.edu.ngProf. Nda Mundi08079957144325 Ground Training Group, Nigerian Air
Force Base, Kaduna, Kaduna State
042HNOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Kadunakadunaprisonstudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Aminu Umar08039606787Kaduna Study Centre
Opposite NNPC Mega Station, Ogun State.
Kaduna Campus (Old NETC) by Trade Fair
045Gusau Study Centreoatuma@noun.edu.ngDr. Atuma Okpara (Director)08034337715A4, Commissioner’s Quarters, Bye-Pass,
Gusau, Zamfara State.
049Kebbi Study Centremusaibrahim@noun.edu.ngDr. Musa Ibrahim (Ag. Director)08062622999Jega, Birnin-Kebbi Road, Kebbi, Kebbi State
075Kagoro Community Study Centrepakaas@noun.edu.ngMrs. Phoebe C. Akaas (Ag Director)08036196458Along Kagoro-Kafanchan Road, Kagoro,
Kaduna State.
105Masari Community Study Centrehyakubu-lame@noun.edu.ngDr. Hannatu Isa Dodo08100104741Community Study Centre, Masari, Kafur, Katsina
State

NOUN Study Centres in North Central Nigeria

Centre CodePhotoCentreEmailCentre DirectorPhone No.Address
003Minna Study Centreeisuwa@noun.edu.ngIsuwa Elisha08039436518, 08029118060NRC Secretariat, Opp. Mariam Babangida
Girls Science College, Bosso, Minna,
Niger State.
005Ilorin Study Centrekbello@noun.edu.ngProf. Bello Kamaldeen08064417913Old Party Building, Kulende Housing Estate,
Ilorin, Kwara State.
010Lokoja Study Centrejomada@noun.edu.ngProf. Omada Joseph08034505553Defunct NRC Secretariat, Opposite Bishop
Dennis College, Lokoja, Kogi State.
016Jos Study Centreptachin@noun.edu.ngDr. Philip S. Tachin09022200559, 08065650774Lomay International Hotel Road,
P.M.B.0983, Bukuru Sabon Barki,
Jos, Plateau State.
020Abuja Model Study Centresayodele@noun.edu.ngProf. Sami M. Ayodele08036761286, 08052000000Dutse-Alhaji, Kubwa Express Way, Abuja, FCT.
025Makurdi Study Centrefokopi@noun.edu.ngProf. Fidel Okopi08023509179Former NDE office, Opp. Mechanic
Village, Kanshio, Markurdi, Benue State.
028Lafia Study Centrejalachi@noun.edu.ngProf. ALACHI Atu James08035936950Bukan-Sidi, Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State.
032NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Army, Sobiroloyede@noun.edu.ngDr Oloyede Raheemat Ag Study center07035251514P.M.B 1514 (Army School of Education) Sobi Cantonment, Ilorin, Kwara State.
036Otukpo Study Centreeabu@noun.edu.ngAbu Elizabeth O.08036050221Rep. Community Study Centre, Otukpo
59/60 Upu Road, Otukpo, Benue State.
041NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Immigrations Serviceseodike@noun.edu.ngDr. Adakole Eje Odike08037790099Pension Board Office, (Immediately after
Atlas Hotel) Secretariat Road, Gwagwalada,
Abuja, FCT.
042DNOUN Special Study Centre, Keffi Prisonskeffiprison@noun.edu.ngProf. ALACHI Atu James08077147734, 08035936950Lafia Study Centre
Bukan-Sidi, Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State
042ENOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Prisons Services, Saukaprisonservicespecialstudycentre@noun.edu.ngMr. Omale Adam08033298196Spec. S/Centre, Nig. Prisons, Abuja
Bill Clinton Avenue, Sauka, Abuja, FCT.
042FNOUN Special Study Centre, Kuje Prisonsaomale@noun.edu.ngACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale08033298196, 08053351282NOUN Special Study Centre, Kuje Prisons,
Kuje, Abuja, FCT.
042GNOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Lafialafiaprisonstudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. ALACHI Atu James08077147734, 08035936950Lafia Study Centre
Bukan-Sidi, Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State
043NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Security and Civil Defense Corps (NSCDC)dobieje@noun.edu.ngProf. Doris L. Obieje08037019942Civil Defense Academy, Sauka, Abuja, FCT.
044Community Study Centre Ogoricaturu-aghedo@noun.edu.ngDr. ATURU-AGHEDO Caroline08033060214, 07064524610Aiyeromi Along Ogori-Ekpe Road, Before
General Hospital Ogori.
051Community Study Centre Iyarajaina@noun.edu.ngDr. (Mrs.) Josephine S. Aina08036093532Defunct Party Building Secretariat,
Iyara-Kabba Road, Iyara, Kogi State.
052NOUN Special Study Centre, National Union of Road Transport Workers (NURTW)padeniyi@noun.edu.ngMrs. Patience A. Adeniyi08023124361Plot 1236, Sapele Street, Garki II, Abuja, FCT.
059Special Study Centre,for Nigerian Police Forceoileka@noun.edu.ngMrs Omorogieva E. Ileka08023217837Directorate of Police Education Complex
(Beside Mopol Barracks) Suleja Express Way
Dei-Dei, Abuja.
060NOUN Wuse II Study Centre, Abujaoagbu@noun.edu.ngProf. Jane- Frances O. Agbu080332150305 Dares Salaam Off Aminu Kanu Crescent,
Wuse II, Abuja, FCT.
066Community Study Centre Offaagata@noun.edu.ngDr. Abdullahi Mas’ud Gata08035222857Igosun Road, Offa, Kwara State.
071NOUN Special Study Centre. Victory International Institute of Theology and Education.ajibrin@noun.edu.ngMr. Adamu Jibrin Isu08064291300Theological Seminary, Special Study Centre (VIITE), Abuja
KM 70, Abuja-Lokoja Highway, Kwali, P.M.B
220, Abuja, FCT.
077Idah Community Study Centreeamanabo@noun.edu.ngMr. Amanabo Emmanuel (Ag. Director)08065756063Behind Moda Motel, Idah, Kogi State.
081Ugbokolo Study Centreraogbodo@noun.edu.ngDr. (Mrs.) Rosemary Ogbodo. Adoga08033158412Along Otukpo-Enugu Highway,
Ugbokolo, Benue State.

NOUN Study Centres in South Eastern Nigeria

Centre CodePhotoCentreEmailCentre DirectorPhone No.Address
009Awka Study Centresezeribe@noun.edu.ngDr. Scholastica N. Ezeribe08033922196Defunct Party Building, P.M.B 2017, Abagana, Anambra State.
011Umudike Study Centrecnnadi@noun.edu.ngProf. Chris Ejike Nnadi08035491622National Root Crop Institute, P.M.B 7296 Umuahia, Abia State.
012Enugu Study Centreaonyia@noun.edu.ngProf. Onyia Alexander0703072912087/89 Nike-Lake Road, Enugu, Enugu State.
013Owerri Study Centretettu@noun.edu.ngDr. Theresa Ettu08063812465No. 63 Okigwe Road, Owerri, Imo State.
042ANOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Enugu Maximum Prisonsenuguprisonscentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Onyia Alexander07030729120Enugu Study Centre
87/89 Nike-Lake Road, Enugu, Enugu State.
042CNOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Awkaakwaprison@noun.edu.ngDr. Scholastica N. Ezeribe08033922196Awka Study Centre
Defunct Party Building, P.M.B 2017, Abagana, Anambra State
042INOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Umudikeumudikeprison@noun.edu.ngProf. Nnadi Ejike08035491622Umudike Study Centre
National Root Crop Institute, P.M.B 7296 Umuahia, Abia State
065NOUN Community Study Centre, National Development Centre,Orie Awgu, Enugu State. Awgu, Enuguonwachukwu@noun.edu.ngMr. OFORBUIKE Nwachukwu (Ag Director)08037782878National Youth Development Centre, Orie Awgu, Enugu State.
069Abakaliki Study Centreakaine@noun.edu.ngDr. Anthony Kaine08038822372Former State Secretariat, Opposite Unity Square, Amagu Street, Off Ezza Road, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State.
104OPI Community Study Centermonyehalu@noun.edu.ngDr. Maria-Theresa Onyehalu (Ag Director)07039619130, 08052339007Nsukka Local Government Area, Enugu State.

NOUN Study Centres in South Southern Nigeria

Centre CodePhotoCentreEmailCentre DirectorPhone No.Address
006Port Harcourt Study Centreemojaye@noun.edu.ngProf. Eserinone M. Mojaye08037114609Obiri-Ikwere Junction, NTA/Choba Road, Ozuoba, Rivers State
007Benin Study Centreoadewale@noun.edu.ngProf. Olubiyi A. Adewale09053907800, 08055272941Ekenwa Road, Old SDP Secretariat, Benin City, Edo State.
023Calabar Study Centreoiwuchukwu@noun.edu.ngProf. Onyeka Iwuchukwu07032760885Opposite Zone 6 Police Hqtrs (Former Teachers Training College), Calabar, Cross River State.
024Yenagoa Study Centremjarikre@noun.edu.ngDr. Mathias Jarikre08034814803288 Mbiama/Yenegoa Road, Ekeki (Opp. Looking Good Plaza) Yenegoa, Bayelsa State.
034UYO Study Centrecokonkwo@noun.edu.ngProf Charity A. Okonkwo08036668264Udo-Udoma Avenue, Opposite 100 Unit Housing Estate, Beside Headquarters 2 Brigade, Nigerian Army, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State
042BNOUN Special Study Centre, Nigeria Prisons Services, Port Harcourtportharcourtprison@noun.edu.ngProf. Eserinune M. Mojaye08037114609Port Harcourt Study Centre
Obiri-Ikwere Junction, NTA/Choba Road, Ozuoba, Rivers State
047Asaba Study Centrecnnaka@noun.edu.ngProfessor Chibuogwu V. Nnaka08037056993Federal College of Education (Technical), Asaba, Delta State.
062Emevor Community Study Centrelamede@noun.edu.ngDr. Lucky Amede09099526274, 0816331980172 Emevor-Ughelli Road, Emevor, Isoko North Local Govt. Area, Delta State.
064Commnity Study Centre,Fugarjaliede@noun.edu.ngDr. Jonathan E. Aliede08069395473NOUN Community Study Centre, Fugar
073Community Study Centre, Ikomebassey@noun.edu.ngDr. Edwin O. Bassey08036700985Along, Obudu road, Ikom
078Owhrode Community Study Centresdedekuma@noun.edu.ngDr. Sunday E. Dedekuma08033619623Community Study Centre, Owrhode
082Uromi Community Study Centretangba@noun.edu.ngDr. (Mrs) Tessy Angba07066568941NOUN Community Study Centre, Uromi

NOUN Study Centres in South West Nigeria

Centre CodePhotoCentreEmailCentre DirectorPhone No.Address
008Akure Study Centresogundiran@noun.edu.ngDr Ogunwale Ogundiran (Ag)08055200492, 08032327228Old NRC Building, Idanre Road, Ondo State.
018Lagos Study Centreaakujobi@noun.edu.ngDr. Alero T. Akujobi08037779342Victoria Island, Lagos State.
019Ibadan Study Centremolusola-bandele@noun.edu.ngProf Ogunsola-Bandele Mercy08036081157Former Party Secretariat, Faith Clinic Road, Ijokodo Junction, Sango-Eleyele, P.M.B 5061, Ibadan, Oyo State.
021Abeokuta Study Centreoadenuga@noun.edu.ngDr. Oba-Adenuga Olusegun A.08033879789Opposite NNPC Mega Station, Ogun State.
026Osogbo Study Centreoojo@noun.edu.ngProf. Olugbenga Ojo08034024688Beside St. Charles Okedo, former SDP Building, Ilesha Road, Oshogbo,
Osun State
035Ado-Ekiti Study Centreamustapha@noun.edu.ngProf. Adejoro R Mustapha07032333494Beside Ekiti State Government College, Along Federal Polytechnic Road, Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State
037NOUN Special Study Centre,Nigerian NAVY Apapaoinua@noun.edu.ngDr. (Mrs) Ofe I. Inua08169059934Nigerian Navy NNS QUORRA, Apapa, Lagos.
040Community Study Centre Awa-Ijebubogunleye@noun.edu.ngDr. Ogunleye Bamikole Oludare08034072263Ijebu Awa, East Local Government Area,
Ogun State.
042JNOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Ilaroilaroprison@noun.edu.ngProf Ibrahim Tunde Salawu08033535423Abeokuta Study Centre
Opposite NNPC Mega Station, Ogun State.
050NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons KiriKiri Maximum Prisons (Male & Female)kirikiricentre@noun.edu.ngMr. Athanasius E. Onyeokoro (Ag Director)0803583907614/16 Ahmadu Bello Way, Victoria Island,
Lagos State.
061Mccarthy Study Centrerjogidan@noun.edu.ngProf. Rotimi Ogidan08024957468No. 38/40 McCarthy, Off Obalende Road, Opp. Ghana
High Commission, Victoria Island,
Lagos State.
070Mushin Study Centreaonyeokoro@noun.edu.ngMr. Athanasius E. Onyeokoro (Ag Director)0803583907619 Fatai Atere Way, Mushin, Lagos State
079Iwo Study Centreasanusi@noun.edu.ngDr. Sanusi Muideen A (ag Director)0905739330Opposite OSADEP, Oyo Road, Iwo,
Osun State
103NOUN Community Study Centre Otan-Ayegbajuloveagunbiade@yahoo.comMr. Bidemi Agunbiade Ag. Director08023541556, 07032693482Community Study Centre, Otan-Aiyegbaju
ALSO CHECK OUT:  Annual Cost of Attendance in Havard Business School 2022-2023
READ ALSO: Free Accredited High School Diploma Online for Adults

COPYRIGHT WARNING! Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment. All contents are protected by DMCA.

The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [xscholarshipc(@)gmail(dot)com] and actions will be taken immediately.